Contacts

Group Leader
Darren Smith, “Splash”
Mobile: 0488 012 836
Phone: 02 9188 7256
E-Mail: darren.smith@nsw.scouts.com.au

Assistant Group Leader
Steve Day, “Possum”
Mobile: 0434 107 419
E-Mail: steve.day@nsw.scouts.com.au

Joey Scout Leader
Darren Smith, “Splash”
Mobile: 0488 012 836
Phone: 02 9188 7256
E-Mail: darren.smith@nsw.scouts.com.au

Cub Scout Leader
Karon Fuller
, “Akela Ikki”
Mobile: 0429 219 690
E-Mail: karon.fuller@nsw.scouts.com.au

Scout Leader
Michael Fuller
, “Spanner”
Mobile: 0447 567 014
E-Mail: michael.fuller@nsw.scouts.com.au

Venturer Scout Leader
Norm Cheeseman,
“Hawkeye”
Mobile: 0409 324 066
E-Mail: norm.cheeseman@nsw.scouts.com.au

Lone Rover Crew Leader
Claire Murray,

Mobile: 0481 062 779
E-Mail: claire.murray@nsw.scouts.com.au

Lone Rover Advisor
Trevor Nickl,

Mobile: 0408 025 672
E-Mail: trevor.nickl@nsw.scouts.com.au

Fellowship Chair Person
Jacinta Thatcher